Join the CSPL or renew your membership on line: click here >>



Ms. Carol Rochefort, CAE

Executive Director

Canadian Society of Physician Leaders

875 Carling Avenue, Suite 323

Ottawa, ON  K1S 5P1


Telephone: 613 369-8322 ext. 100


CCPE Credential

click here >> or contact the CCPE Secretariat at

Contact Us/Quick Links

CSPL Board 2017-2018 From left to right:

Deirdre McKennirey (Staff), Rollie Nichol, MD, (AB), Becky Temple, MD, (BC), Shannon Fraser, MD, (QC), Mamta Gautam, MD, (ON), Martin Vogel, MD, (ON), Lynne Harrigan, MD, (NS), Neil Branch, MD, (NB), Johny Van Aerde, MD, (BC), Chris Carruthers, MD, (Founder), (ON), Carol Rochefort, Executive Director, Missing: Brendan Carr, MD, (ON), Pamela Eisener-Parsche, MD, (ON)